Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
"De la musique avant toute chose" Verlaine.
13 août 2008

Colorier sur ma joue froissée... des moutons, du coton...

I am not gonna make it, I can see the crowd around me is getting bigger and as it is I’m trying to figure out. Why I feel so isolated (?) I have my friends (but don’t have much time for them) ; I have my house and a tiny pocket in my luggage.
Hey little girl keep on smiling!!‘Cause they don’t wanna hear you complaining. So I’ll keep on making bad jokes ‘cause you think I’m strong and it might be the way you like it . Oh how I need you to like me…
Please now just don’t count on me I can’t handle it anymore and don’t ask me why If you don’t want me to lie but don’t be alarmed, don’t you see that I’m just down just don’t worry soon I’ll be back on the tracks.
Smiling!! ‘Cause I’ll get tired of complaining I’m a lucky girl (and I’m doing exactly what I wanted) So I’ll keep on making bad jokes ‘Cause I need to be strong and it might be my only chance to get out of it and now I really need to make it!!

(pascale picard.smilin)

Sinon, j'ai fait une liste de choses à faire avant la fin de l'été. Avec entre autre lire le dernier Harry Potter, revoir un peu mon espagnol et d'autres choses un peu futiles.
+ Ô rage, ô desespoir, il n'y a plus de places pour Alex Turner et Guy Berryman...

Demain nous partons quelques jours. J'espère que le barbecue sera de sortie.

Et là je te laisse de la musique que j'love :
Minding my own bussiness - Coconut Records
Les petits matins - Poney Express
Renan Luce - Monsieur Marcel (Il commençait à m'énerver mais j'aime bien cte chanson)
Glen Hansard & Marketa Irglova - The moon
Foxboro Hot Tubs - Mother mary
Matmatah - Bande à part ♪ (Sérieux jtrouve ça trop triste, moi)
Weezer - No one else

1216878783

http://maditi.blogphotography.com/

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
"De la musique avant toute chose" Verlaine.
Publicité
"De la musique avant toute chose" Verlaine.
Archives
Newsletter
Publicité